Biography

Marc Lassagne, PhD resume, marc.lassagne@ensam.eu

Photo ML N&B

Marc Lassagne is an associate professor at Ecole Nationale Superieure d’Arts et Metiers and the academic director of the Specialized Masters “Global Risk Management”. He teaches stratgic management, corporate social responsibility, risk management, decision analysis and epistemology. He is also the co-director of a the “Decision Sciences and Risk Management” research master’s degree with Dr. Patrick Hénaff (IAE de Paris, Sorbonne Graduate Business School). He also co-chairs with Pr Jean-Marie Flaus (Polytech’ Grenoble) the « industrial risk analysis » network, funded by INRS.

Marc Lassagne is a researcher with GRID (research Group on Risk, Information and Decision, a joint research unit between Arts and Métiers, ESTP and IAE de Paris). His research interests include  industrial risk management, occupational health and safety and more generally the intergration of uncertainty in management processes. His research finds applications in various fields, from HR to logistics.  Marc Lassagne has worked on research projects and consulted with many different companies, such as Bureau Veritas, EDF, Bouygues, Liebherr, LʼAir Liquide, Johnson & Johnson…

Marc Lassagne graduated from Sciences Po Paris (BA, Political Science) and from Paris I-Panthéon Sorbonne University (BS, Economics). He is also an alumnus of the Ecole Normale Supérieure de Cachan (MS, Economics and Management) and holds a PhD in management studies from Arts et Metiers.

Laurent Dehouck  resumelaurent.dehouck@ens-rennes.fr

Dehouck

Laurent Dehouck is the scientific Director of the MS, he is associate professor in management and vice president of Ecole Normale Superieure in Rennes. He teaches management, strategy and organizational theory. At ENSAM he teaches a class in another master named « risk analysis » and a class about bias in decision making and their resolutions.

Laurent Dehouck is a researcher for the GRID (research unit shared by Arts and Métiers ParisTech, ESTP and Paris IAE). His researches are about improving risk management, relying on practical experiences.

He graduated from the University Paris I-Panthéon Sorbonne (Economics). He is also an alumnus of the l’Ecole Normale Supérieure de Cachan and PhD in management.

Interviews And Testimonials

ARTS ET METIERS PARISTECH
PARIS CAMPUS

151, boulevard hospital
75013 Paris
Tel. : +33 (0) 1 44 24 61 10
Fax : + 33 (0) 1 44 24 62 24
E-mail :mgr@ensam.eu

Bio des Responsables

Marc Lassagne CV et publications, marc.lassagne@ensam.eu

Photo ML N&B

Directeur Pédagogique du Mastère Spécialisé Management Global des Risques, Marc Lassagne est maître de conférences à l’École Nationale Supérieure d’Arts et Métiers, où il assure des enseignements de management stratégique, de Responsabilité Sociale d’Entreprise, de management des risques, d’analyse de la décision et d’épistémologie. Il est co-directeur (avec Patrick Hénaff, IAE de Paris) de la spécialité de master recherche “Sciences de la Décision et Management des Risques”. Il est par ailleurs président (avec le Professeur Jean-Marie Flaus, Polytech’ Grenoble) du réseau pédagogique ”Analyse du Risque Industriel”, sous les auspices de l’INRS.

Responsable (avec Laurent Dehouck, Frédéric Gautier et Patrick Hénaff) de l’axe de recherche « Risques et Organisations » du GREGOR (Groupe de Recherche en Gestion des Organisations de l’IAE de Paris; l’axe est porté par Arts et Métiers ParisTech, l’ENS de Rennes et l’IAE de Paris), ses travaux portent sur le management des risques industriels, sur la santé et sécurité au travail et plus généralement sur l’intégration de l’incertitude dans les processus de management, domaine qui trouve des applications dans des champs divers, de la GRH à la logistique. Il a travaillé avec des entreprises diverses, telles que le Bureau Veritas, EDF, Bouygues, Liebherr, LʼAir Liquide…

Marc Lassagne est diplômé de Sciences Po Paris (section service public) et de l’Université Paris I-Panthéon Sorbonne (sciences économiques), ancien élève de l’Ecole Normale Supérieure de Cachan, lauréat de l’agrégation d’économie-gestion et docteur en sciences de gestion.

Laurent Dehouck  CV et publicationslaurent.dehouck@ens-rennes.fr

Dehouck

Directeur scientifique du Mastère Spécialisé Management Global des Risques, Laurent Dehouck est maître de conférences en sciences de gestion et vice président formation de l’Ecole Normale Supérieure de Rennes, où il enseigne notamment le management, la stratégie et les théories des organisations ; il enseigne à Arts et Métiers ParisTech dans un séminaire de master recherche intitulé «risques et organisation » et dans un séminaire sur les biais dans la prise de décision managériale et leur résolution.

Il est responsable (avec Frédéric Gautier, Patrick Hénaff et Marc Lassagne) de l’axe de recherche « Risques et Organisations » du GREGOR (Groupe de Recherche en Gestion des Organisations de l’IAE de Paris; l’axe est porté par Arts et Métiers ParisTech, l’ENS de Rennes et l’IAE de Paris). Ses recherches portent sur l’amélioration des pratiques de management des risques, à partir d’expériences de terrain sur les heuristiques d’appréciation des conséquences et des probabilités.

Il a été chef de mission dans un cabinet d’expertise comptable spécialisé dans l’assistance aux élus des comités d’entreprise dans leurs attributions économiques.

Laurent Dehouck est diplômé de l’Université Paris I-Panthéon Sorbonne (sciences économiques), ancien élève de l’Ecole Normale Supérieure de Cachan, lauréat de l’agrégation d’économie-gestion et docteur en sciences de gestion.